Rare Photos of Tom Brady

New England Patriots quarterback Tom Brady's four-game suspension was nullified by federal judge Richard Berman in a ruling announced Thursday Sept. 3. Now that the four-time Super Bowl champion is eligible to play Week 1 of the 2015 season, here are some rare photos of two-time MVP, three-time Super Bowl MVP, and 10-time Pro Bowl quarterback Tom Brady.